Skip to product information
1 of 6

Pete Ellison

#Breakforcist Soundtrack 7" Vinyl

#Breakforcist Soundtrack 7" Vinyl

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $12.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition 7” featuring 4 songs from the #Breakforcist & #Breakforcist Battle soundtrack! Released by Yetee Records and pressed on white vinyl. Includes a download code for the full digital album. For digital version, audio samples & tracklist please visit my Bandcamp page

All songs produced by Pete Ellison with additional lyrics by Rachel Picard.

A: Breakforcism, Brunch My Body
B: Quiche Quiche Quiche, Waffle Love (Remix)

View full details
  • Shipping

    Orders are shipped within 7 business days. U.S. orders are shipped via USPS. Canada Orders are shipped via Chit Chats/Canada Post. All orders include tracking number and insurance.

  • Returns

    All orders are considered final and returns are not accepted.